Working and learning together for Achievement

Governing Body & Management Committee

New Rush Hall School Governing Body

Mr J Innes-Taylor  – Acting  Chair of Governors
Mrs N Macleod, Parent Governor
Mr J d’Abbro, Headteacher Governor
Mr D Tully, Staff Governor

The Clerk to the Governing Body  is:
Mr S Carter, Clerk c/o New Rush Hall School

The New Rush Hall Management Committee

Mr C Stewart Local Authority Rep Chair
Mrs R Holmes Local Authority Rep – Vice Chair
Ms L Hunt Local Authority Rep
Mr M Sachs Community Representative

PS Saxon North-Cornell  Community Representative

PS Jo Chandler  Community Representative

Sgt G Roughley Community Representative

Ms J Walters  Community Representative

Mr J d’Abbro Community Representative

Cllr A Sachs Community Representative

Mr S Walters Staff Representative

Mr A Clayton Staff Representative

The Clerk to the Management Committee is:
Mr S Carter, Clerk c/o New Rush Hall School